Welcome to the new ACC website

A new website for a new domain: is now

Please ensure that you have updated your favourites link for the ACC website.
Updated contact details for the ACC staff can be found under "Contact"

The Term 1 Grand Finals were held yesterday afternoon at various venues around Melbourne. There were a total of six premierships up for grabs.

St Bede’s and Whitefriars College took to the tennis courts at Melbourne Park. St Bede’s were able to secure the tennis premiership.

Mazenod College cleaned up in the volleyball winning both the Volleyball A & B premierships.

St Bede’s took home the coveted 35 Over Cricket premiership with a chase down of 116 runs in 33 overs.

The T20 Cricket Division 1 had Mazenod College taking on St Joseph’s Ferntree Gully in a fantastic match with the game coming down to the last over. Mazenod were able to get the win to bring the trophy back to Mulgrave. T20 Division 2 saw Whitefriars College defeat St Bede’s to win the premiership.

Congratulations to all teams involved, and a particular thanks to our staff & referees who have done a superb job for us right across the season.

35 Over Cricket: SBM 7/117 def. WFD 7/116

Tennis: SBM 8/79 def. WFD 4/64

Volleyball A: MAZ 3/75 def. PAR 0/42

Volleyball B: MAZ 3/75 def. PAR 0/52

T20 Div 1 Cricket: MAZ 6/102 def SJF 5/96

T20 Div 2 Cricket: WFD 3/67 def. SBM 10/66

Share the news