Welcome to the new ACC website

A new website for a new domain: is now

Please ensure that you have updated your favourites link for the ACC website.
Updated contact details for the ACC staff can be found under "Contact"

The Term 1 Grand Finals were held yesterday afternoon at various venues around Melbourne. There were a total of six premierships up for grabs.

St Bernard’s and Parade College took to the tennis courts at Melbourne Park. St Bernard’s secured their second title in a row clinching the tennis premiership.

Mazenod College cleaned up in the volleyball winning both the Volleyball A & B premierships.

St Bede’s took home the coveted 35 Over Cricket premiership with a chase down of 138 runs in 32 overs.

The ACC introduced the T20 cricket format to the competition this year. Parade College won the division 1 premiership and Mazenod took home the division 2 premiership. Stand out in the div 1 T20 was an outstanding 56 run innings from J.Conlin.

Congratulations to all teams involved, and a particular thanks to our umpires & referees who have done a superb job for us right across the season.

35 Over Cricket: SBE 3/138 def. by SBM 7/139

Tennis: SBE 9/86 def. PAR 3/57

Volleyball A: MAZ 3/75 def. SBE 0/55

Volleyball B: MAZ 3/75 def. PAR 0/51

T20 Div 1 Cricket: SAL 10/92 def by PAR 2/95

T20 Div 2 Cricket: MAZ 7/110 def. WFD 10/100

Share the news