Welcome to the new ACC website

A new website for a new domain: is now

Please ensure that you have updated your favourites link for the ACC website.
Updated contact details for the ACC staff can be found under "Contact"

ACC Service Awards

The ACC held its annual Service Awards on Thursday the 11th May, at Mazenod College to recognise the outstanding contribution of (Add Number Of Recipients) fine educators from our member schools.
The award recognises staff achievements from a vast array of ACC programs including: arts, music, tournaments and events, sports leadership and sports coaching.

The Recognition of Service Award is awarded to staff as active supporters of the ACC motto of Excellence, Honour and Fairness in student activities and who have worked at an ACC school for ten or more years.
We also acknowledged the winners of the ACC Coach Of The Year Award from 2022. This is awarded to a coach in the Junior, Intermediate and Senior category of sport.

Congratulations to all our recipients on their fantastic achievement.

2023 ACC Service Award Recipients
Roșie Welsford (ACC)
Warren Walker (DLS)
Janelle O’Keefe (EMM)
Cathryn Marshall (PAR)
Tony Teo (PAR)
Jim Tsiambazis (PAR)
Paul Watson (PAR)
Steven Loonstra (SAL)
Mark Wang (SAL)
Robert Anastasio (SIM)
Theresa Lochery (SBM)
Craig Radley (SBM)
Brett Reidy (SBM)
Bryson Milverton (SJG)
Judy Vandrine (SMC)
Nick Whitlock (SMC)
Anthony Loprevite (WFD)

Coach Of The Year Recipients
Junior – Paul Azar (Salesian College)
Intermediate – Russell Wynne (St Mary’s College)
Senior – Ben Allen (Parade College)

Share the news