Welcome to the new ACC website

A new website for a new domain: is now

Please ensure that you have updated your favourites link for the ACC website.
Updated contact details for the ACC staff can be found under "Contact"

2022 ACC Service Awards

The ACC held its annual Service Awards on Thursday the 19th May, at Mazenod College to recognise the outstanding contribution of 22 fine educators from our member schools.
The award recognises staff achievements from a vast array of ACC programs including: arts, music, tournaments and events, sports leadership and sports coaching.
The Recognition of Service Award is awarded to staff as active supporters of the ACC motto of Excellence, Honour and Fairness in student activities and who have worked at an ACC school for ten or more years.
This year we also acknowledged the inaugural winners of the ACC Coach Of The Year Award. This is awarded to a coach in the Junior, Intermediate and Senior category of sport.

Coach Of The Year Recipients
Junior – Jason Savage (Whitefriars College)
Intermediate – David Norton (Parade College)
Senior – Edy Cavolo (St Mary’s College)

Cathy Livingston, Principal of St Joseph’s College Ferntree Gully and President of the ACC, was on hand to make the presentations. There were ACC College Leadership representatives, Directors of Sport and nominee’s family and friends also in attendance on the night.

This Years Service Award Recipients
Chris Martin (De La Salle College)
Peppe Di Ciccio (De La Salle College)
Ken Stokes (De La Salle College)
Brad Robertson (Emmanuel College)
Steve Chaperon (Emmanuel College)
Adrian Connolly (Mazenod College)
Ben Phibbs (Mazenod College)
Michael Miller (Mazenod College)
David May (Mazenod College)
Phillip Becker (Mazenod College)
Digby Morrell (Parade College)
Guy Martyn (St Bede’s College)
James Honan (St Bede’s College)
Geoff Harrison (St Bede’s College)
Robyn Kensley (St Bede’s College)
John McAlroy (St Bede’s College)
David Waters (St Bernard’s College)
Kevin Nunan (St Bernard’s College)
Leigh WIlliams (St Mary’s College)
Jeremy Freeman (Whitefriars College)
Tom Sykes (Whitefriars College)
Kristan Height (Whitefriars College)

For Photos From The Event Head Here

Share the news